Together we can achieve more.

Change something together: The gaia Community

We believe that every human being can change the world. Together with you we want to create a community that stands for more sustainability and environmental awareness. We will host workshops, provide educational work at events and festivals and collaborate with different NGOs.

Change something together: The gaia Community

We believe that every human being can change the world. Together with you we want to create a community that stands for more sustainability and environmental awareness. We will host workshops, provide educational work at events and festivals and collaborate with different NGOs.

Join the movement!

You want to know about what is happening at gaia every month, you are curious about new products and excited about tipps for your sustainable daily life? Then sign up for our newsletter and become part of the gaia Community!

    Become a gaia ambassador

    You are influencer and want to use your platform to spread awareness about our vision and products? Happy to hear that! Just get in touch, if you are interested.

    Contact us

    What we’ve already achieved

    Bye plastic, inspiration for a lot of people and a growing community – a lot has happened since 2017. Here are some numbers that make us proud.

    You want to book a workshop?

    You or your company can learn more about sustainability and change the world with us..

    Contact us

Gemeinsam schaffen wir mehr.

Gemeinsam etwas verändern: Die gaia Community

Wir glauben daran, dass jeder Mensch die Welt verändern kann. Zusammen mit euch möchten wir eine Gemeinschaft aufbauen, in der wir uns für mehr Umweltbewusstsein und Nachhaltigkeit engagieren. Wir veranstalten Workshops, leisten Aufklärungsarbeit auf Events und Festivals und arbeiten mit unterschiedlichen NGOs zusammen.

Gemeinsam etwas verändern: Die gaia Community

Wir glauben daran, dass jeder Mensch die Welt verändern kann. Zusammen mit euch möchten wir eine Gemeinschaft aufbauen, in der wir uns für mehr Umweltbewusstsein und Nachhaltigkeit engagieren. Wir veranstalten Workshops, leisten Aufklärungsarbeit auf Events und Festivals und arbeiten mit unterschiedlichen NGOs zusammen.

Werde Teil der Bewegung!

Du willst wissen, was bei uns monatlich passiert, bist neugierig auf neue Produkte und freust dich über Tipps für deinen nachhaltigen Alltag? Dann trag dich für unseren Newsletter ein und werde Teil der gaia Community!

Werde gaia Botschafter*in

Du bist Sinnfluencer*in und möchtest deine Reichweite nutzen, um auf unsere Vision und Produkte aufmerksam zu machen? Das freut uns sehr! Melde dich gerne bei uns, wenn du Interesse hast.

Schreib uns

Das haben wir schon erreicht

Tschüss Plastik, Inspiration für eine Menge Menschen und eine wachsende Community – seit unserem Start 2017 ist viel passiert. Hier kommen ein paar Zahlen, die uns stolz machen.

Du willst einen Workshop buchen?

Verändere mit uns die Welt, indem du oder dein Unternehmen mehr über Nachhaltigkeit lernt.

Schreib uns