General terms and conditions

  1. Contracting party and scope of application

On the basis of these General Terms and Conditions of Business (AGB), there is an agreement between

the Customer

and

Gaia Sustainable Concept UG (limited liability)

Offakamp 9e

22529 Hamburg

Registered court: Hamburg

Commercial register number: HRB 152899

hereinafter referred to as the Provider, the contract is concluded.

The regulations concerning the conclusion of the contract apply to orders placed via the online shop operated by Gaia Sustainable Concept UG at www.gaiastore.de. All services, deliveries and offers of the Supplier within the scope of the Online Shop are exclusively based on these General Terms and Conditions.

2. Subject of contract

This contract regulates the sale of new goods from the area(s) of sustainable consumer goods via the online shop of the supplier. For details of the respective offers, please refer to the product description on the individual product pages.  

3. Conclusion of contract

The contract relates exclusively to electronic business transactions via the online shop system. The presentation of the products does not represent a legally binding offer, but a non-binding request for the submission of an order by the Customer, which the supplier can then choose to accept. The ordering process for the conclusion of the contract includes the following steps in the shop system: Selection of the offer in the desired specification (size, quantity), placing the offer “in the shopping cart”, pressing the button “proceed to checkout”, entering the invoice and, if different, the delivery address, selection of the payment method, checking and processing the order and all entries, pressing the button “order subject to payment”, confirmation e-mail that the order has been received. By clicking on the button (“order subject to payment”), the buyer places a binding order for the goods listed on the order page. The contract is concluded when an order confirmation has been sent. The order confirmation is generated and sent automatically and does not constitute a corresponding legally binding declaration. The contract is also concluded once goods have been sent.

3.2 Conclusion of contract for business Customers

The contract is concluded exclusively in electronic business transactions via e-mail or by post. In doing so, the presentation of the products does not represent a legally binding offer, but a non-binding invitation to submit an online order, which the supplier can then choose to accept. The ordering process for the conclusion of the contract includes the following steps: Selection of the offer in the desired specification (size, quantity), confirmation of the selection by the Provider. The contract is concluded once an order confirmation has been sent. The order confirmation is generated and sent automatically and does not constitute a corresponding legally binding declaration. The contract is also concluded once goods have been sent. Orders lose their validity 14 days after the original submission.

4 Title retention clause

The delivered goods remain the property of the supplier until full payment has been received.

5 Other reservations

The Provider reserves the right not to provide the promised service in the event of unavailability.

6 Prices, shipping costs, return costs

The prices quoted at the time of ordering shall apply. All prices are final prices. For shipping within the Federal Republic of Germany, shipping costs will be charged at the indicated rate. Excluded from this are the surcharges for remote and difficult to reach regions described in §8.

7 Terms of payment

The Customer has the following payment options: payment service Provider (PayPal), credit card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), debit card (Maestro), advance payment by bank transfer as well as a payment service Provider (immediate transfer). Other payment methods are not offered and will be rejected. In the case of payment by direct debit, the invoice amount will be collected by the Provider by means of direct debit from the Customer’s specified account on the basis of the Customer’s direct debit authorization. If an escrow service/payment service Provider is used, it enables the Provider and the Customer to settle the payment among themselves. The escrow service/payment service Provider forwards the Customer’s payment to the Provider. Further information is available on the website of the respective escrow service/payment service Provider. When paying by credit card, the Customer must be the cardholder. When paying in advance, we will provide you with our bank details in the order confirmation. The invoice amount must be transferred to our specified bank account within 7 working days. Please note that we only accept payments from accounts within the European Union (EU) and do not accept any costs of a monetary transaction. The payment is due without deduction from the date of invoice. The Customer is only in default after a reminder. All payments and credit notes will be handled exclusively in EUR.

8 Terms of delivery

Shipping is done via DHL. The Provider bears the transport risk. The shipment will be made exclusively within the European Union to the delivery address given during the ordering process. On average, shipping takes place within 3-7 working days from the day after payment to the delivery address provided by the buyer. The order will be shipped by the Provider as soon as the entire order is in stock. Deliveries are made from Monday to Saturday, excluding public holidays.

If the Customer’s delivery address is located in an area that is geographically difficult to reach (e.g. on an island), we may be unable to deliver there or we may have to add a surcharge to the delivery costs. In this case we will inform the Customer before accepting the order. Deliveries to a post office box or similar address are not permitted. The Customer will be informed about delays immediately. If the Provider has a long-term delivery obstacle, in particular in case of force majeure, or failure of delivery by own suppliers, although the transaction was made in time, then the Provider maintains the right to withdraw to that extent from a contract with the Customer. The Customer will be informed immediately and received services, including payments, will be refunded. 

9 Warranty

Customers are granted the right to choose between repair or new delivery in the case of supplementary performance, if the goods are new and the Customer is a business Customer. This does not apply to the Customer’s claims for damages due to injury to life, body, health or essential contractual obligations, which must necessarily be fulfilled to achieve the contractual objective. Likewise, this does not apply to claims for damages after gross negligence or intentional breach of duty by the Provider or his legal representative or vicarious agent. In all other respects the legal regulation applies

10 Guarantees for consumers

The supplier offers Customers a guarantee of the durability of Gaia Wrap materials. In this way the supplier assures the durability of the goods for the warranty period. The warranty period is 1 month from the date of purchase, as the product’s life span is dependent on how the Customer takes care of the product. A warranty claim is only valid within the Federal Republic of Germany. A copy of the confirmation of order and invoice is considered as proof of purchase and is to be presented by the Customer in case of any such claim. The guarantee is only valid in favour of the original Customer and cannot be transferred to third parties. The guarantee only applies in the case of defects that have occurred despite proper use and handling.

The following material and processing defects are covered by the limited warranty on Gaia Wrap:

Cracks or breaks in the cotton that have occurred despite proper use and handling of the Gaia Wraps and not as a result of improper use or cleaning.

Production damage to the coating. These defects are only entitled to the replacement of a single wrap and not to the replacement of a whole set

Defects not listed above are not covered by the limited warranty on Gaia Wrap. In particular the warranty does not apply to the following cases:

  • Gaia Wraps that have been sold through unauthorised third parties or not as new.
  • Personal preferences in terms of comfort or taste.
  • Non-visible coating defects.
  • Damage caused, among other things, but not exclusively, by misuse or damage to the product through liquids, soiling, cracks, cuts or exposure to heat and burns.
  • Damage caused by improper use by the Customer or third parties.
  • Damage caused by unusual use, e.g. outside normal domestic use.
  • Prolonged exposure of Gaia wraps to very cold or hot temperatures which can cause cracking and wearing of the coating.
  • Mould, dirt or odours caused by insufficient care of the Gaia Wraps.

In the event of a defect the Customer is requested to contact the Provider via email (hallo@gaiastore.de). Under certain circumstances the Customer may be requested by the Provider to provide proof of purchase and proof of the defect (e.g. in the form of photographs). In addition, the Provider may request the Customer to send the defective product to the Provider for inspection. If the defect is covered by the warranty, the Provider will reimburse the Customer for the return shipping costs incurred. If a defect is covered by the warranty, the Provider is obliged to replace or repair the item under warranty. The decision whether to replace or repair the item lies solely with the Provider. In the event of a replacement, please note that the colour of the Gaia Wraps that are replaced may differ from the colour of the Gaia Wraps originally purchased. The delivery costs for repaired or replaced products will be borne by the Supplier.

Replaced or repaired products are covered by the same warranty as the products originally purchased, i.e. from the original date of purchase, without the warranty being extended by the replacement or repair.

The statutory rights of withdrawal and warranty remain unchanged.

11 Drafting of contract

The contract text is saved by the Provider. The storage is however only limited in time or not accessible to the buyer. The buyer bears the responsibility for an independent printout or separate storage.

12 Legal right of withdrawal for consumers

The rules on distance contracts do not apply to business customers. Therefore, these Customers are not entitled to a corresponding right of withdrawal due to distance selling contracts. The Provider does not grant such a right either.

Instruction on the right of revocation

You have the right to revoke this contract within fourteen days without providing any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party designated by you, other than the carrier, took possession of the goods. To exercise your right of withdrawal, you need to inform us

Gaia Sustainable Concept UG (limited liability)

Offakamp 9e

22529 Hamburg

VAT identification number: DE319724581

e-mail: hallo@gaiastore.de

by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter, fax or e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You may use the attached model revocation form, which is not mandatory. In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient to send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the end of the revocation period. Click here for the model revocation form.

Consequences of cancellation

If you revoke this contract, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you, excluding delivery costs, immediately and at the latest within fourteen days of the day on which we receive notification of your revocation of this contract. We will use the same means of payment for this refund as you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you, and in no event will you be charged for this refund. The return transport of the goods will be organised by you and you will be responsible for the cost of return. You will only be liable for any loss of value of the goods if such loss of value is due to handling of the goods which is not necessary to examine the nature, properties and functioning of the goods.

End of the cancellation policy

13 Disclaimer of liability

Claims for damages by the customer are excluded, unless something else arises from the following reasons. This also applies to the representative and vicarious agents of the Provider, if the Customer asserts claims for damages against them. Excluded are customer damage claims due to injury or loss to life, body, health or essential contractual obligations, which must be fulfilled in order to achieve the contractual objective. Likewise, this does not apply to claims for damages after gross negligence or intentional breach of duty by the provider or his legal representative or vicarious agent.

14 Prohibition of assignment and pledging

Claims or rights of the Customer against the Provider may not be assigned or pledged without the Provider’s consent, unless the Customer has proven a legitimate interest in the assignment or pledge.

15 Language, place of jurisdiction and applicable law

The contract is drawn up in German. The further execution of the contractual relationship will be in German. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply exclusively. For consumers, this shall only apply insofar as it does not restrict any statutory provisions of the state in which the customer has his residence or habitual abode. The place of jurisdiction for disputes with customers who are not consumers, legal entities under public law or special funds under public law is the registered office of the provider.

16 Important information

The goods offered at www.avocadostore.de are presented in the online shop in the form of digital photographs of the real existing goods. Minor deviations between the representation and reality do not constitute a defect in the ordered goods. The supplier is neither willing nor obliged to take part in dispute settlement proceedings before consumer arbitration boards.

17 Severability Clause

The invalidity of a provision of these terms and conditions shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

Status: 14.06.2019

AGB’s

§1 Vertragspartner und Geltungsbereich

Auf Grundlage dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) kommt zwischen 

dem Kunden 

und 

Gaia Sustainable Concept UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Hochallee 25

20149 Hamburg

Amtsgericht: Hamburg

Handelsregisternummer: HRB 152899

nachfolgend Anbieter genannt, der Vertrag zustande. 

Die Regelungen über den Vertragsabschluss gelten für Bestellungen über den von der Gaia Sustainable Concept UG betriebenen Online Shop auf www.gaiastore.de. Sämtliche Leistungen, Lieferungen und Angebote des Anbieters im Rahmen des Online Shops erfolgen ausschließich auf der Grundlage dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. 

§2 Vertragsgegenstand

Durch diesen Vertrag wird der Verkauf von Neuwaren aus dem Bereich/den Bereichen nachhaltiger Nutzartikel über den Online Shop des Anbieters geregelt. Wegen der Details des jeweiligen Angebotes wird auf die Produktbeschreibung der Angebotsseite verwiesen. 

§3 Vertragsschluss

Der Vertrag kommt ausschließlich im elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr über das Shop-System zustande. Dabei stellen die Darstellung der Produkte kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot dar, sondern eine unverbindliche Aufforderung zur Abgabe eines Angebots durch die Kundenbestellung, das der Anbieter dann annehmen kann. Der Bestellvorgang zum Vertragsschluss umfasst im Shop-System folgende Schritte: Auswahl des Angebots in der gewünschten Spezifikation (Größe, Anzahl), Einlegen des Angebots „in den Warenkorb“, Betätigen des Buttons „zur Kasse“, Eingabe der Rechnungs- und sofern abweichend der Lieferadresse, Auswahl der Bezahlmethode, Überprüfung und Bearbeitung der Bestellung und aller Eingaben, Betätigen des Buttons „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“, Bestätigungsmail, dass Bestellung eingegangen ist. Durch Anklicken des Buttons („Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“) gibt der Käufer eine verbindliche Bestellung der auf der Bestellseite aufgelisteten Ware ab. Mit der Zusendung einer Auftragsbestätigung kommt der Vertrag zustande. Die automatisch erstellte und versandte Bestellbestätigung stellt keine entsprechende rechtsverbindliche Erklärung dar. Der Vertrag kommt auch durch die Zusendung der Ware zustande. 

§4 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleibt die gelieferte Ware im Eigentum des Anbieters. 

§5 Andere Vorbehalte

Der Anbieter behält sich vor, im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit der versprochenen Leistung diese nicht zu erbringen. 

§6 Preise, Versandkosten, Rücksendekosten

Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angegebenen Preise. Alle Preise sind Endpreise.. Für den Versand innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland werden Versandkosten in der angegebenen Höhe erhoben. Hiervon ausgenommen sind die in §8 beschriebenen Zuschläge für abgelegene und schwer erreichbare Regionen.
§7 Zahlungsbedingungen

Der Kunde hat ausschließlich folgende Möglichkeiten zur Zahlung: Zahlungsdienstleister (PayPal), Kreditkarte (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), Debitkarte (Maestro), Vorkasse per Banküberweisung sowie Zahlungsdienstleister (Sofortüberweisung). Weitere Zahlungsarten werden nicht angeboten und werden zurückgewiesen. Bei Zahlung durch das Lastschriftverfahren wird der Rechnungsbetrag vom Anbieter mittels Lastschriftverfahren auf Grundlage der Einzugsermächtigung durch den Kunden von dessen angegebenem Konto eingezogen. Bei Verwendung eines Treuhandservice/ Zahlungsdienstleisters ermöglicht es dieser dem Anbieter und Kunden, die Zahlung untereinander abzuwickeln. Dabei leitet der Treuhandservice/ Zahlungsdienstleister die Zahlung des Kunden an den Anbieter weiter. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf der Internetseite des jeweiligen Treuhandservices/ Zahlungsdienstleisters. Bei Zahlung über Kreditkarte muss der Kunde der Karteninhaber sein. Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in der Bestellbestätigung. Der Rechnungsbetrag ist innerhalb 7 Werktagen auf unser angegebenes Bankkonto zu überweisen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Zahlungen lediglich von Konten innerhalb der Europäischen Union (EU) akzeptieren und keine Kosten einer Geld-Transaktion übernehmen. Die Zahlung ist ab Rechnungsdatum ohne Abzug fällig. Der Kunde kommt erst nach Mahnung in Verzug. Alle Zahlungen und Gutschriften werden ausschliesslich in EURO abgewickelt. 

§8 Lieferbedingungen

Der Versand erfolgt mit DHL. Das Transportrisiko trägt der Anbieter. Der Versand erfolgt ausschließlich innerhalb der Europäischen Union an die während des Bestellvorgangs angegebene Lieferadresse. Der Versand erfolgt durchschnittlich innerhalb von 3-7 Werktagen ab dem Folgetag der Bezahlung an die vom Käufer angegebene Lieferadresse. Die Bestellung wird vom Anbieter verschickt, sobald die gesamte Bestellung dort vorrätig ist. Die Lieferungen erfolgen von Montag bis Samstag, ausschließlich gesetzlicher Feiertage. 

Liegt Lieferadresse des Kunden in einem geografisch schwer erreichbaren Gebiet (z.B. auf Inseln) kann es sein, dass wir nicht dorthin liefern können oder einen Zuschlag auf die Lieferkosten erheben müssen. In diesem Fall werden wir den Kunden vor Annahme der Bestellung hiervon in Kenntnis setzen. Lieferungen an ein Postfach oder eine ähnliche Anschrift sind nicht zulässig. Der Kunde wird über Verzögerungen umgehend informiert. Hat der Anbieter ein dauerhaftes Lieferhindernis, insbesondere höhere Gewalt oder Nichtbelieferung durch eigenen Lieferanten, obwohl rechtzeitig ein entsprechendes Deckungsgeschäft getätigt wurde, nicht zu vertreten, so hat der Anbieter das Recht, insoweit von einem Vertrag mit dem Kunden zurückzutreten. Der Kunde wird darüber unverzüglich informiert und empfangene Leistungen, insbesondere Zahlungen, zurückerstattet.  

§9 Gewährleistung

Dem Anbieter wird zuerkannt, dass er bei einer Nacherfüllung selbst zwischen Reparatur oder Neulieferung wählen kann, wenn es sich bei der Ware um Neuware handelt und der Kunde Unternehmer ist. Dies gilt nicht für Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden wegen Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, welche zur Erreichung des Vertragszieles notwendigerweise erfüllt werden müssen. Ebenso gilt dies nicht für Schadensersatzansprüche nach grob fahrlässiger oder vorsätzlicher Pflichtverletzung des Anbieters oder seines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen. Im Übrigen gelten die gesetzlichen Regelung 

§10 Garantien für Verbraucher

Der Anbieter bietet Kunden, die Verbraucher sind, eine Haltbarkeitsgarantie auf die Formbeständigkeit und Haltbarkeit der Materialien von Gaia Wrap. Damit sichert der Anbieter für die Garantiefrist die Haltbarkeit der Ware zu. Die Garantiefrist beträgt 1 Monat ab Kaufdatum, da diese von der Pflege des Kunden abhängig ist. Dieser Garantieanspruch gilt nur innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Eine Kopie der Auftragsbestätigung und Rechnung gilt als Kaufbeleg und ist im Falle einer Garantiereklamation vom Kunden vorzulegen. Die Garantie gilt nur zugunsten des ursprünglichen Kunden und kann nicht an Dritte übertragen werden. Die Garantie greift nur bei trotz sachgemäßer Nutzung und Handhabung entstandener Mängel. 

Folgende Material- und Bearbeitungsmängel werden durch die beschränkte Garantie auf die Gaia Wrap abgedeckt: 

– Risse oder Brüche der Baumwolle, die trotz ordnungsgemäßer Nutzung und Behandlung der Gaia Wraps und nicht durch eine ungeeignete Nutzung oder Reinigung entstanden sind. 
– Produktionsschäden an der Beschichtung. Diese berechtigen nur zu dem Ersatz, nicht aber zu der Ersetzung eines ganzen Sets

Oben nicht aufgeführte Mängel werden nicht durch die beschränkte Garantie auf Gaia Wrap abgedeckt. Die Garantie greift insbesondere nicht bei: 

– Gaia Wraps die über nicht autorisierte Dritte oder nicht als Neuware verkauft wurden, 
– persönlichen Komfort-Präferenzen, 
– Nicht sichtbare Beschichtungsfehler, 
– Schäden die unter anderem, aber nicht ausschließlich durch Missbrauch oder Beschädigung des Produktes durch Flüssigkeiten, Verschmutzungen, Risse, Schnitte, Hitzeaussetung und Verbrennungen entstanden sind, 
– Schäden die durch nicht sachgemäße Verwendung durch den Kunden oder Dritte entstanden sind,  
– Schäden, die durch nichtgewöhnlichen Gebrauch, z.B. außerhalb des normalen Hausgebrauchs, entstanden sind, 
– langes Aussetzen der Gaia Wraps gegenüber sehr kalten oder heißen Temperaturen die zu Rissen und abnutzen der Beschichtung führen können, 
– Schimmel, Schmutz oder Gerüche die durch unzulängliche Pflege der Gaia Wraps entstehen, 

Im Falle eines Mangels ist der Kunde aufgefordert den Anbieter über die Email hallo@gaiastore.de zu kontaktieren. Der Kunde kann unter Umständen durch den Anbieter aufgefordert werden, einen Kaufbeleg und einen Nachweis des Mangels (z.B. in Form von Fotos) vorzulegen. Zusätzlich kann der Kunde durch den Anbieter aufgefordert werden, das mangelhafte Produkt zwecks Überprüfung an den Anbieter zu senden. Sollte der Mangel durch die Garantie abgedeckt sein, wird der Anbieter dem Kunden die entstandenen Rückversandskosten erstatten. Falls ein Mangel durch die Garantie gedeckt ist, ist der Anbieter verpflichtet den Artikel im Rahmen der Garantie auszutauschen oder instand zu setzen. Die Entscheidung ob ein Austausch oder eine Instandsetzung vorgenommen wird, liegt einzig beim Anbieter. Bei einem möglichen Austausch ist zu beachten, dass getauschte Gaia Wraps farblich von den ursprünglich gekauften Gaia Wraps abweichen können. Die Lieferkosten für instand gesetzte oder ausgetauschte Produkte trägt der Anbieter. 

Ausgetauschte oder instand gesetzte Produkte unterliegen der gleichen Garantie, wie die ursprünglich gekauften Produkte, also ab dem ursprünglichen Kaufdatum, ohne dass sich die Garantie durch den Austausch oder die Instandsetzung verlängert. 

Die gesetzlichen Widerrufs- und Gewährleistungsrechte gelten unverändert. 

§11 Vertragsgestaltung

Der Vertragstext wird vom Anbieter gespeichert. Die Speicherung ist allerdings nur befristet bzw. Für den Käufer nicht zugänglich. Der Käufer trägt die Verantwortung für einen eigenständigen Ausdruck oder eine gesonderte Speicherung. 

§12 Gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher

Auf die Kunden, die Unternehmer sind, sind die Vorschriften für Fernabsatzverträge nicht anwendbar. Daher steht diesen Kunden kein entsprechendes Widerrufsrecht wegen Fernabsatzvertrag zu. Der Anbieter räumt ein solches auch nicht ein. 

Belehrung zum Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns 

Gaia Sustainable Concept UG

(haftungsbeschränkt)

Hochallee 25

20149 Hamburg

Ust. Nr.

E-Mail: hallo@gaiastore.de

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte MusterWiderrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden. Hier geht es zum Muster Widerrufsformular. 

Folgen des Widerrufs 

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Der Rücktransport der Ware wird von uns organisiert und wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist. 

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

§13 Haftungsausschluss

Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden sind ausgeschlossen, soweit sich aus den nachfolgenden Gründen nicht etwas anderes ergibt. Dies gilt auch für den Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen des Anbieters, falls der Kunde gegen diese Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz erhebt. Ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden wegen Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, welche zur Erreichung des Vertragszieles notwendigerweise erfüllt werden müssen. Ebenso gilt dies nicht für Schadensersatzansprüche nach grob fahrlässiger oder vorsätzlicher Pflichtverletzung des Anbieters oder seines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen. 

§14 Abtretungs- und Verpfändungsverbot

Ansprüche oder Rechte des Kunden gegen den Anbieter dürfen ohne dessen Zustimmung nicht abgetreten oder verpfändet werden, es sei denn der Kunde hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Abtretung oder Verpfändung nachgewiesen. 

§15 Sprache, Gerichtsstand und anzuwendendes Recht

Der Vertrag wird in Deutsch abgefasst. Die weitere Durchführung der Vertragsbeziehung erfolgt in Deutsch. Es findet ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland Anwendung. Für Verbraucher gilt dies nur insoweit, als dadurch keine gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Staates eingeschränkt werden, in dem der Kunde seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat. Gerichtsstand ist bei Streitigkeiten mit Kunden, die kein Verbraucher, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen sind, Sitz des Anbieters. 

§16 Wichtige Hinweise

Die unter www.avocadostore.de angebotenen Waren sind im Online Shop in Form von digitalen Fotografien von den real existierenden Waren dargestellt. Geringfügige Abweichungen zwischen Darstellung und Wirklichkeit stellen keinen Mangel der bestellten Ware dar. Der Anbieter ist weder bereit noch verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor Verbraucherschlichtungsstellen teilzunehmen. 

§17 Salvatorische Klausel

Die Unwirksamkeit einer Bestimmung dieser AGB hat keine Auswirkungen auf die Wirksamkeit der sonstigen Bestimmungen. 

Stand: 14.06.2019